Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Professional. Thoughtful and considerate. They made what seemed like a big problem into a very little problem. James was awesome! Earned my loyalty. Because of James, we’ll stick with MB Chantilly for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I continue to be shocked by the lack of customer service at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly. I will never purchase or lease another Mercedes because of my experience. It’s ridiculous enough to have problems with a brand new car, but the complete lack of professionalism is unacceptable,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service was fine at this dealership. I took my GLC 300 for B Service. I just have one small complaint about the lady who took in my car, I wish I'd gotten her name. At any rate, she made a comment about my car needing to be washed and asked me whether i wanted them to do that for me. I said I would (I didn't know that it was something that had to be asked for), but the only reason I remember this is because the tone sounded a bit judgmental. Which was fine, I probably would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This is the BEST dealer I have EVER been to. Their kindness and customer service was beyond parallel. Our sales is now a member of our family and gave us the golden glove treatment even though we were buying a previously owned model. Kudos to Norrice our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Representative extremely accommodating and helpful loaner provided was more than expected and vehicle presented in clean as new condition. Calked and kept me in loop evry step of the way. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My wife and I went to visit the showroom after contacting Sung Choe, our salesman. We ended up buying 2 cars! He was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Mr. Choe was a very nice salesman. He explained everything in a professional manner, and without hesitation. Highly recommnded salesman to people who are interested in buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Milton Johnson in the service department is a first class professional and ensures that the customer is taken care of. I would only bring my vehicle to Chantilly for any service related issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

So far, the dealership has met all of our needs. We are very happy with their service. We had a lot of questions about the history of the car, the performance of the car as well as the maintenance of the car. All questions have been answered to her satisfaction. We had also research the car and found out that it was used in Europe for decades.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Lauren Lois SA was great and easy to work with and took me in fairly quickly. Brought GL550 back again for second service due to engine Oil and coolant smell after driving.. But tech working on car, reported seeing oil from around filter area and manifold. Must be the previous benz tech didn’t clean up his work??since that was last time vehicle was serviced. Coolant issue was never addressed or on service report. Drove home and still have engine oil and coolant smell after driving again!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Precise and professional. I appreciated the way I was treated. Try understood my needs and were able to match the needs to a product. My salesperson matched the perfect car to my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great service! Same day repair. Lauren was very professional. The appointment system is working great. Would highly recommend and will use again for all service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Lauren Louis was wonderful. She always so helpful. Lauren Louis excellent job. Keep up the great service All the employees are very professional. I love the service that I receive. I can ask for more. They also keep you updated with what is going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

MB of Chantilly was very responsive to my RV issue including a tow to the dealership, working with my insurance company, and quickly repairing my vehicle. It’s now running great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I must say Eric has been the absolute best car salesmen I had the pleasure to deal with. If you are looking to buy a car, you really don't need to look any farther. He didn't waste any time and worked with me to get a fair deal for both side, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had to come back to MB Chantilly because they have best car service compared to Arlington and Alexandria. Customer service is what brought me back, even though they are the farther compared to the three.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Michael LaGuardia was excellent to work with during our visit at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. M my king

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service department did an amazing job. Freddie was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt in his job. He kept me updated with the ongoing activities, and answered all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was pleasant to deal with sung. We found the one we like. Very happy to have a new c300. I can recommend you to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Christian was very helpful, polite, and knows what he is doing. I appreciate the way he handled my questions with knowledgeable courtesy. My car was ready when he said it would be. The Lyft rides to and from the dealership were the icing on the cake. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

First and foremost I can only say outstanding on all levels. My experience was all remote so I had expected challenges but had zero. Responses were immediate and communication was first rate. I had no sales pressure unlike several dealings with other transactions in the past. We will be in the market for another luxury vehicle in the next year. Chantilly Mercedes will be our first stop either by the NET or in person. Seriously one of the best buying experiences in my 50 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I found the sales staff to be courteous, professional and accommodating. Sung Choe was knowledgeable and friendly. The sales manager was supportive and assisted in the sale in a professional manner. Good low key approach to closing made what could have been an uncomfortable situation very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed was the best ! Thanks for going over and beyond - I will def be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

First time visitor for service and the process was efficient and painless. Lauren Louis was my service advisor who walked me thru the entire process and kept informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service was very professional, timely and we were well informed as things progressed. Loaner car was fine. I was told I would need new tires but allowed to decide that in a few months would be fine. I’ll get them at next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Really disappointed. Saw an advertisement for a 2016 Land Rover LR4 and immediately made an appointment to test drive the vehicle. My wife and I drove 45 minutes each way to the Mercedes Benz Chantilly dealer from Washington DC to find out that car wasn't actually serviced completely. The car had an engine noise that needed some repair and parts. They also told me that they were going to replace the back breaks as well. Our test drive lasted less than five minutes, you can hear the thumping sound coming from the engine and it was a bumpy uncomfortable ride. Why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The sales experience was first-class.I was completely satisfied with the Mecedes-Benz sales process and I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly,to anyone, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service the staff was very attentive and went out of there way to make me comfortable. The staff were very knowledgeable and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I like to Thanks Mr. AMES MANIKATH for giving the best service, keep up the good work. He is very friendly and explained about the service. Thank you ones again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Was very fast and polite. Helpful in everyday could and made our experience at Mercedes fast and easy 10 out of 10 would recommend to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience overall. From timely greeting to final verification of services completed on my SUV, the dealership did an excellent job. My service rep Mr.Freddy Diaz kept me informed on work authorized and ensured the scheduled services were reviewed with me to my satisfaction. The customer wait area, restrooms and showroom were all very clean. I elected to wait for my service to be completed so I could intentionally observe if the dealership was fully compliant with COVID-19 protocols in place...Thankfully the answer was a firm YES. They were strictly enforcing COVID-19 facial coverings, signage and distancing rules ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I took my S 430 car for some repair and service work to this dealer. At the first instance, Service adviser James Mani misguided about the work to be carried on my car and charged $1500 without fixing the problem. I complained to the manager and GM about it but they also did not do any thing to resolve the issue. My feeling is that their service advisor is not technically competent and fooling the customers. I felt myself cheated there. This dealer is not trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Senior Service Advisor Mr. Milton is professional and appreciates his loyal customers. He takes the time to ensure his clients concerns are addressed and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with the service department. James is professional, courteous, informative . They always keep me in the loop on the progress the entire time of service Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent end to end service. Everyone I met was very nice. Car was washed and loaner car was very clean. Work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Amazing staff, clean, helpful and so much communication regarding status of work being performed on my car while in service dept. Sales department awesome. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great people to work with and very nice about everything specialty Wesley Chen. The dealer ship was very clean and i will buy another car from Mercedes of chantilly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The experience was great from start to finish. Mike did a great job of communicating the entire process. We are satisfied with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and attentive staff. The services person was very polite and answered all the questions asked. The services person was very nice to help me with putting a new plate frame I purchased while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is nothing but a distinguished classic Mercedes-Benz dealership that presents the customer nothing but the most luxurious service experience where you leave enthralled by your vehicle. The ultimate professional Zabed Chowdhury who worked to tailor my needs to the right Mercedes ensuring I left part of the Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

MB chantilly went above and beyond to provide excellent help and service. Bert O’Neal’s concern for his customers is genuine and is an amazing asset to any company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Played phone tag with rep for a few days. Tried to talk to someone else, but never got a call back. Later saw vehicle had mechanical issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

AVOID SCAMS AT THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! AND THE WORKER YELLING AT YOU!!! In short, I drove my car there normally for a maintenance service. However, when I picked up the car, one tire was punctured. And they told me to buy four new tires. My tire magically got punctured in this dealership. After dropping off the car, I received a call saying they found tires had bad wear. For a 15,000 miles car, all four tires need to be replaced because of wear? OK I guess it is somehow possible? Then I said just finish the service for today and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I don't know what's the reason, but this man is rude. He has the audacity to tell his customer that s/he can't afford the mercedes-Benz. I don't know what made him think so. Currently, I am driving my BMW and I was planning to switch to Mercedes this year and this man changed my mind completely. He is the worst representative for Mercedes and he is degrading the brand. Yesterday I went to see the car (walk-ins) and I kinda liked it and we made all the arrangement and deals. Since, it was late I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I wish I could leave 0 star. My mother dropped off Mercedes Sprinter at the service center, because she was having DEF light on even though it was filled. So before she dropped it off, I scanned her vehicle and gave the code and it was the NOX not communicating. When I went to the dealer with her to pick up the car FREDDY MARTINEZ DIAZ told me that DEF wire was teared because it was rubbing on the metal, but IT WAS WORKING CORRECTLY BECAUSE IT WAS NOT DISCONNECTED and the technician soldered wire "Not Replaced" and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Love my car but service is poor I had an appointment early morning. I called, emailed at 12:15 My car had not been touched I was told if I wanted my car that day I should have let them know ahead of time. Perhaps they might consider letting me know ahead of time that they would not work on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Service department is awful!! Loaner cars are very dirty. The service department NEVER return calls! I have bought many new Mercedes in my life absolutely the worst service department I’ve experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

It was a nice experience the gentleman Ronnie Naman sales associate and his manager gave me comfort and ease during buying process thank you very much 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I had some recall work done on my car and my service advisor Lauren handled everything very nicely. This is the second time I have used the service department at Chantilly and would be glad to use them again, especially for those more technical "Mercedes" kinds of issues that you don't want your local mechanic attempting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Freddy communicates in a clear, timely manner. Although the part was not available to complete my repair the bulk of the work was done properly and the car was returned so I could use it for the weekend. The repair will be completed at m y convenience.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Although I did not end up purchasing the car I inquired about, I received excellent customer service. The sales manager (Matt) quickly followed up on my cars.com inquiry, and then I was e-mailed by Norrice. Norrice was quick to respond to my e-mails and fully answered the questions I asked. Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

James always gives me the best service. He keeps me updated on the work progress, and informs me of all recalls. James makes me feel like a VIP every time I visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I appreciate the efficiency every time I take my car for service. Wait time to be checked in is a short and a loaner is ready if needed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Great service fantastic work the facility is very nice clean. I was very happy with the work done and the staff kept me informed of the status. The repair was done on time and quickly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Thanks to everyone who assisted in making the repairs . Lauren did a fabulous job getting everything done quickly. And she even saved us money :))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Was called and texted to pick up my car - "It is ready to be picked up". Paid the bill online. On getting there (30 minute drive), was told by service manager (Milton Johnson): "Car is not ready". On expressing my extreme displeasure - answered: "YOU CAN TAKE IT HOME IF YOU WANT TO". Dealership attitude towards customers: ARROGANT & RUDE. They have no respect for the customer's time. They have no idea what "customer loyalty" means.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

That was such a great time I have spent there. Thanks Ronnie who really did a great job and helped us to have a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This is my 4th time of doing business at this location. For luxury-or-sport reliable and quality vehicles, this is my favorite Mercedes-Benz dealership in Chantilly, Virginia. Received an excellent Black Friday lease deal and a very good fair trade value offer. Thank you to the deal making professional sales managers: Prince Addy and Matt DeCampo and to the helpful and informative sales associate: Freddie Hamad. I was treated with the upmost in stellar customer service in a timely manner. With their modest inventory, I found two vehicles of interested and decided on the one with the better deal. (2020 AMG C43 4...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

The buying process was pretty smooth. Our sales person Terry Greenwald is very informative and helpful . Definitely I would recommend the dealership and Terry .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Just picked up my new E Class from Chantilly MB. Bad experience on my first purchase in 2011 but Mr. O’Neil corrected the problem and I committed to come back... my third time! Have not been disappointed. Very professional and attentive, Freddy was terrific!! Thanks Chantilly Mercedes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I went in for a scheduled maintenance service first thing in the morning. Heard nothing from the rep all day. Went to pick up my car late evening to learn the car wasn't ready. Received a call from the rep the next day and he was only interested in sharing inflated services that were required or recommended and indicated the car would be ready in late afternoon because the maintenance still hadn't been performed. Then I call the manager to complain and his consolation was offering that I not bother to fill the tank on the loaner.... really.... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Took my Mercedes in for service and they are normally very good and pay attention to detail but this time was a disaster. The service person offered to detail the car but my car had car seats in it but she stated that would be ok they would remove them and put them back. When I picked up the car everything from the car was stuffed into the trunk with nothing back in its original position. Also the carpets were wet under the mats so I had to come home replace all the equipment and take the mats out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Bought 2 vehicles that day the other dealer ship held me hostage for 6 hours with me doing all yhe computer entering myself not so with these guys top notch treated me like I was the most important customer they had in and out in 2 hours FANTASTIC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Purchased a vehicle that was sold as recently serviced. After getting the vehicle home I noticed an oil leak. I reached out to the sales representative and tag & title POC regarding misrepresentation of the vehicle. I didn’t receive a response from either. Very disappointed with the lack of response, misrepresentation of the state of the vehicle, and poor customer service. I don’t recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

First and foremost, I rarely if ever write reviews but due to my experience at Mercedes of Chantilly, I needed to speak out and let the public know and understand what transpired and at the end of my review I will let you determine so that you can come to your own conclusions. Approximately 30 days ago I purchased a CPO GLE 350 with 20K miles with an additional 4-year warranty that we purchased (practically brand new) from Mercedes of Chantilly for my wife, salesperson named "Norris" assisted us in the purchase process. Initial contact through the test drive, negotiation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Just an awful experience. They sold me a car that should be in a junkyard. I drove it approximately 125 miles and the transmission fell apart while a technician with Mercedes Benz Richmond was driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I purchased a used car from Mercedes Benz Chantilly in March 2019 thinking I made a good decision with a dealer I could trust. I drove it home to Richmond and then to shop for maintenance. A technician from Mercedes Benz Richmond was driving it when the transmission gave out. I have already spent $5700 on repairs which I was okay with and now it needs a $6600 transmission. It was proposed that I could put the amount I paid for the car toward another car but that is not acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

We just did a long distance purchase of a luxurious premium certified pre-owned 2017 E300 with macchiato color carpet and interior. Our car was delivered 2 days ago. They discarded the old matching color floor mats and replaced them with new ones. However, they put black mats over the off white carpet and they look terrible. Last night we contacted our salesman, and made the reasonable request for the floor mats to match the carpet. His answer was “Unfortunately, we are not able to exchange the floor mats for a pre-owned car.” Imagine how petty! We certainly would never transact again with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Taking advantage of the Mercedes May CPO Event, I searched several vehicles at various Mercedes dealership locations across the country. One of the vehicles I was interested in was at the Mercedes Benz of Chantilly in VA. After inquiring about the vehicle via the website, I was contacted by Mariela. Alhough I had not made a decision yet, Mariela stayed in contact with me and offered lots of information and advantages of chosing her vehicle and dealership. I finally decided to select her vehicle and she engaged with me through every step of the process through closing on the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

Taking advantage of the Mercedes May CPO Event, I searched several vehicles at various Mercedes dealership locations across the country. One of the vehicles I was interested in was at the Mercedes Benz of Chantilly in VA. After inquiring about the vehicle via the website, I was contacted by Mariela. Alhough I had not made a decision yet, Mariela stayed in contact with me and offered lots of information and advantages of chosing her vehicle and dealership. I finally decided to select her vehicle and she engaged with me through every step of the process through closing on the vehicle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I provided Sergio at the parts department counter the VIN number for my 2013 vehicle. He was too lazy to type in the VIN number to look it up. I needed power steering fluid and he sold me the wrong one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Cannot say enough about the good experience with MB of Chantilly. Our liaise with Freddie Hamad started with a text message and ended with a positive sales experience and driving a luxury AMG coupe! The experience was pleasant with low pressure. Freddie took the time to showcase a few vehicles of interest in the expansive MB lineup before helping me settle on a Coupe that filled the checkmarks in every bucket! Mr. Addy added to the experience with masterful support that is expected from a high-end dealership. Without question, this dealership deserves consideration if you are in the market for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Ms Rodriquez, Was a true professional. She was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes, Ms Rodriquez recognized and acknowledged our preferences and was prepared for our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I drove from Richmond to Chantilly ( Passing through 3 Mercedes Benz Dealerships) in midst of traffic, snow and treacherous condition to come to this dealership, test drive and purchase a car that I have been discussing with the salesperson for three weeks. I thought we had great report and I made it clear to him what my demands were. Atmosphere was gloomy and plastic but did not phased me. Salesperson arguing with me over and over with me for an offer that I thought was very fair based on comparison with cars from other dealerships and sellers. Most importantly a manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

What an avaricious people both the sales manager and general manager. I came on Saturday to buy a car they couldn't give me a better rate so I had my own bank finance it for the better rate. I told them ill come on Monday with the check to get a car. They confirmed in the morning if m coming and i said yes. When i walked there they sold the car to someone else. Those two white managers sold it for more price and right after 2 hrs when i said ill be coming. When I talked to General ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Michael LaGuardia and Norris made shopping and buying a car a very easy and pleasant experience. We got exactly what we wanted at a price that was amazing! This dealership is not your usual cut throat experience when buying a car. They are classy and treat you with respect. You can be sure you will get the best deal with the best price at Chantilly Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I had a crack on one of my rims and I called Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly to a get a price on my 2012 ML-350. The gentleman who answered the phone said that Mercedes-Benz don't make new rims for that model anymore but they have refurbished ones for about $600. So, I decided to go there the next day to get that done. When I went there and I saw Louis, Lauren service advisor to help me with the replacement of the rim, she gave me a price of about $1100. I told her that I already got a price for a refurbished ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Was having constant headliner rattling noise either from headliner or panoramic roof. First took vehicle to Tyson's Corner Mercedes-Benz, Service Writer assistant manager Told me the noise was coming from the headliner and needed to be replaced which requires removing the front windshield which mostly break on the removal process and replaced with a non Mercedes-Benz original acoustic windshield. I decided I needed a second opinion service appointment at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly. With a good news phone call message from service advisor: Cristian Grijalva that the headliner was not the issue it was the panoramic roof assembly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Both Mr. Milton Johnson and Manikath James are very easy to deal with. They give good advice and service. I highly recommend this outfit. Dr. Raj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

I visited the dealer with my wife to look for a new car and Mr. Zabed Chowdhury was very attentive from the start. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and committed all the way and ensured we had a very good shopping experience. He is top notch and I recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Ronnie Naman was very professional and wonderful to work with. Very satisfied with the buying experience. He quickly accepted my leased car and showed me the car I was looking for. I was out of the dealership very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Went for a used car. Mr. Zabed Chowdhury was very knowledgeable, polite and took his time to show us the car and explained other options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Great service and friendly people .Awesome buying experience. Very supportive staff and helpful at all phases of the process..very much appreciated and highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

This dealership was top notch! Zabed went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the right vehicle my family was most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After we decided on a GLC300 the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Zabed to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Zabed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The buying process went smoothly and when I ran into a small issue the day after the purchase, it was addressed right away and in a way worthy of Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I just purchased a 2018 GLS 450 from Michael LaGuardia at Mercedes Chantilly. He was professional, knowledgeable, not pushy and answered all of my questions. The pricing was very good and lower than other dealers I looked at. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Went in for a car service and had got in and out in a fast and efficient way. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

We found our Sales Consultant, Ronnie Naman to be very astute on the knowledge of the M-B vehicles and extremely helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. He advised and guided us in the selection of a new SUV and aided in every step of the sales process. We would highly recommend and plan to use his services in the near future for the purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Today I had an amazing experience getting a new car at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly. The professionalism and patience of Zabed Chowdhury really exceeded my expectation. Chowdhury answered all my questions in details, test drive and helped me make the right decision without the high pressure sales pitch. The entire team from sales to finance/paperwork was extremely efficient and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Mercedes Benz of Chantilly to all my friends and family. Kudos to Chowdhury! Best, Nabila Crawford Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I leased a C300 and it was excellent and fast information provided and best deal given. I had a great experience with Mariela. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Nick and Jennifer were a pleasure to work with when purchasing our new Mercedes. They focused on what we needed for features and provided us with the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. Then followed up a few weeks later after the sale, to ensure everything was as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Ronnie was very helpful and knowledgeable. Jae Lee was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable as well. Good experience in dealing with both of these individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Zabed Chowdhury was great!!! Excellent sales person. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions, not only through the sales process but also after. He and Jae were very personable and thorough. I did not feel any unwanted pressure throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Zabed and this dealership to others for either purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Zubed Chowdhury was a well mannered & courteous sales rep to deal with. Excellent sales person.. Finance Manager was good too. Very soft spoken & polite. However, I have one question that could not be answered that could not be answered by your team members. On my purchase of GLC300 last week I was charged taxes which were neither explained to me nor were explained/deciphered on sales order. When I went back & asked reason for that I was told it is Louden county(LC) tax (0.17%). Unfortunately, I could not get an answer/explanation for 1. Why LC tax was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Zubed Chowdhury was a well mannered & courteous sales rep to deal with. Excellent sales person.. Finance Manager was good too. Very soft spoken & polite. However, I have one question that could not be answered by your team members. On my purchase of GLC300 last week I was charged taxes which were neither explained to me nor were explained/deciphered on sales order. When I went back & asked reason for that I was told it is Louden county(LC) tax (0.17%). Unfortunately, I could not get an answer/explanation for 1. Why LC tax was levied on my purchase when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

We had a great experience with Terry Greenwald. We walked in just to see a car we saw online. We werent planning to purchase that weekend as we were in the research stages. Terry took the time to show me the vehicle and explain all the details & features of the car. I didnt feel any pressure. He was very professional & we even chatted about mutual music interests. He’s just someone very easy to talk to. Jae in Finance also was a pleasure to work with, finding the best financing options for us. We also learned he’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Zubed Chowdhury was great!!! Excellent sales person.. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions, not only through the sales process but also after, at any time I have returned to the dealership. I would highly recommend Zubed and this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Zubed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

The car buying process at the Mercedes Benz of Chantilly was very efficient and professional! Thank you for all your hard work. Greatly appreciated! I love my GLK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Dealt with sales consultant Freddie Hamad who was a very professional and courteous person. enjoyed working with him. overall my experience was very positive and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Both Prince Addy and Freddie Hamad demonstrated integrity and professionalism that made the purchase of the car an easy decision. With vast knowledge and insight about the vehicles on the lot, they answered all questions with precision and clarity. They were very engaging and courteous and displayed a great sense of respect for my spouse and me. As we proudly drove off in a GLC 300, my spouse asked, "Why did we not come to MB of Chantilly sooner, with decent people like Price and Freddie around to make things simple and meaningful?" We would wholeheartedly send friends and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review