Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Easy to deal with and upfront and fair. Milton Johnson is the best out there. He was a guide throughout the entire process and did it with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Christian was very courteous, polite and professional during the whole process. He kept me informed of the car’s status and was honest and up front about the costs. There were no hidden fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Mercedes of Chantilly is a first class dealership in every aspect. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz. Thanks to Norrice and Eric for making it such a great experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My car checked out well. I did notice that my reflector on the front right passenger side of the car was gone after taking it to the dealership. They mentioned that I needed body work done which I already knew about but I didn’t expect them to rip off the reflector. All in all I definitely recommend this place the rep that helped me, I believe his name was Christian I’m not 100%sure was awesome his customer service alone will get my service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Check-in and check out were speedy. Scheduled Maintanance B service was completed on time. Service Representative Blanca was courteous, professional, and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I've been going here for more than 5 years now. They've always treated me good. Service has been just as good. I always leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I dropped off my new sprinter van for a recall. Loren was great . However after I returned home I realized the van had oil drippings every were! I expect more from Mercedes.,please send this to appropriate departments. Jim Letteri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Eric and Prince were very patient as I searched for the right car . So much so they found the color I was looking for at another dealer and delivered right away . When I was driving off the lot it began hailing and Eric rushed me into a safe area until it passed . Did I mention the dealership was all ready closed . The dedication to making sure I was taken care of was top notch .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent service and expert advice on pre paid maintenance program. Would recommend the Chantilly Mercedes to family and friends! Look forward to continuing to have my E 300 maintenance done here. Christian has been my advisor for four years and has done an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Ronnie and Freddie were great! Process was painless the only drawback was I had to but at a time when inventory is nonexistent due to pandemic so negotiation was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Would give zero stars if possible, awful staff (a salesperson named Freddy in particular) repeatedly lied to me in order to get me to come to the dealership (over an hour drive away), after which he was 'surprised' to find that every single detail he told me about the vehicle and sale over the phone was completely untrue. He even tried to sell me a different car claiming it was the one I had requested before I told him flat out to stop disrespecting me by lying to my face. After that, he was again 'surprised' to learn that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Had A and just recently B service. Freddy (our service rep) was courteous as always and explained every detail of each service option, answered all of our questions, and kept us apprised of status throughout. We find the location is convenient and very clean with spacious seating. We appreciate the professional appointment scheduling and follow-up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Wes is an extremely professional and kind sales person. He introduced the car very good and explained really everything. That was the decision to buy it. I felt very comfortable with Mercedes Benz Chantilly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Easy to get appointments. Was able to get my car back within the day I brought it in. It came back clean and shiny in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Efficient and prompt service, as usual. Easily scheduled on-line, allowed me to drop off OEM tires & wheels a day ahead of service & retrieve snow tires & wheels a day after service. No delays, very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

From receptionist to financing everyone was friendly and courteous. I did not feel like they were just trying to make a sale, I felt they reallly wanted to help me.q1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Professional and comprehensive service at a reasonable price, and delivered on time as scheduled. Check-in an check-out is fast and the loaner vehicles are new and spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Mercedes of Chantilly went above and beyond every time I spoke to my service advisor Christian. I can’t remember the last time where a company truly exhibited the meaning of customer service. The utmost care and concern was given in addressing every issue with my 2004 SLK32 AMG. I had a major hydraulic leak that significantly damaged the headliner beyond repair. Christian contacted their upholstery vendor and coordinated everything. Besides the other wear and tear items that had to be replaced and the amazing detailing that was completed, my car looks and drives like a brand new car!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The staff is professional and courteous. They accept their responsibility with integrity and discharge it with a high degree of purpose. In short, an exemplary Mercedes Benz dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Prompt, professional & courteous service staff. Focused on delivering your vehicle in a better condition than when you dropped it off for service. During the AM rush (when I arrived) the Team sprang into action to address the needs of all the customers - quickly and calmly. Taking the time to answer questions and concerns - yet I never felt rushed. If your Mercedes ever needs service - I urge you to consider Chantilly Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The sales agent was excellent. The individual who did the paperwork was pushy. I have lots to learn like why ECO is a hard transition & how to get the climate control menu to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Good, smooth and quick process. Online tool they offer to complete most of financial process is great. Sales team rock! Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Had my annual B service done plus some additional items. Freddy is always great to work with and goes over everything to be done in great detail. I like the way I can approved recommended added work online as well as pay online. Quality of service has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Sung Choe was great, and I recommend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes in the DC area! Made an appointment to drive a C300. When we arrived, Sung had a folder of pertinent information about the car we planned to drive, the car was ready, and we wasted no time getting into the car. It was obvious he had prepared for our visit. He answered all our questions and made us feel valued. In the end, we chose a different car, but that had nothing to do with Sung or the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They ALWAYS do at Mercedes Benz, Chantilly. They keep you updated constantly! I have the best service advisor, LaurenL. She’s amazing! Would only buy there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have a 2013 Mercedes E-350 wagon with 140,000 miles. With this pandemic I have not put many miles on the car in the last 15 months. I took it in to do some routine maintenance and emissions and state inspection. Freddy, my service advisor went through the list of what I thought it needed, he advised me on what was not needed and what was. MB of Chantilly has always be straight up with me, they have the customer first and when maintenance is needed their team is one of complete professionals. I have never had to return for an issue and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They dealer completed my 2 needed safety recalls. Scheduling was easy, a ride home was provided, and the care was cleaned and washed afterwards. The agent was nice and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent Customer service. Service experience is always good , I was informed well in advance. I would recommend family and friends. Freddy is very friendly and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Lauren and the rest of the staff were excellent. They were courteous and professional throughout the visit! I would recommend your service department to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My recommendation is for Mike LaGuardia. Your IT Support SUCKS. Your Systems impact your Teams ability to Sell. It is 2021 not the Dark Ages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very helpful.Excellent experience buying our new Mercedes.We were able to get all of our questions answered The sales manager and our sales representative were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Lauren, my customer Svc Rep, provided outstanding professional, courteous and timely service!! Milton also provided exceptional service in initiating my vehicle pick up! What a team. That says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They are very customer service oriented. It is always a good experience workings with them from the sales and services perspective. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Professional. Thoughtful and considerate. They made what seemed like a big problem into a very little problem. James was awesome! Earned my loyalty. Because of James, we’ll stick with MB Chantilly for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I continue to be shocked by the lack of customer service at Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly. I will never purchase or lease another Mercedes because of my experience. It’s ridiculous enough to have problems with a brand new car, but the complete lack of professionalism is unacceptable,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service was fine at this dealership. I took my GLC 300 for B Service. I just have one small complaint about the lady who took in my car, I wish I'd gotten her name. At any rate, she made a comment about my car needing to be washed and asked me whether i wanted them to do that for me. I said I would (I didn't know that it was something that had to be asked for), but the only reason I remember this is because the tone sounded a bit judgmental. Which was fine, I probably would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This is the BEST dealer I have EVER been to. Their kindness and customer service was beyond parallel. Our sales is now a member of our family and gave us the golden glove treatment even though we were buying a previously owned model. Kudos to Norrice our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service. Wonderful dealership. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car! I would recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Representative extremely accommodating and helpful loaner provided was more than expected and vehicle presented in clean as new condition. Calked and kept me in loop evry step of the way. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My wife and I went to visit the showroom after contacting Sung Choe, our salesman. We ended up buying 2 cars! He was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Mr. Choe was a very nice salesman. He explained everything in a professional manner, and without hesitation. Highly recommnded salesman to people who are interested in buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Milton Johnson in the service department is a first class professional and ensures that the customer is taken care of. I would only bring my vehicle to Chantilly for any service related issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

So far, the dealership has met all of our needs. We are very happy with their service. We had a lot of questions about the history of the car, the performance of the car as well as the maintenance of the car. All questions have been answered to her satisfaction. We had also research the car and found out that it was used in Europe for decades.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Lauren Lois SA was great and easy to work with and took me in fairly quickly. Brought GL550 back again for second service due to engine Oil and coolant smell after driving.. But tech working on car, reported seeing oil from around filter area and manifold. Must be the previous benz tech didn’t clean up his work??since that was last time vehicle was serviced. Coolant issue was never addressed or on service report. Drove home and still have engine oil and coolant smell after driving again!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Precise and professional. I appreciated the way I was treated. Try understood my needs and were able to match the needs to a product. My salesperson matched the perfect car to my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great service! Same day repair. Lauren was very professional. The appointment system is working great. Would highly recommend and will use again for all service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Lauren Louis was wonderful. She always so helpful. Lauren Louis excellent job. Keep up the great service All the employees are very professional. I love the service that I receive. I can ask for more. They also keep you updated with what is going on with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

MB of Chantilly was very responsive to my RV issue including a tow to the dealership, working with my insurance company, and quickly repairing my vehicle. It’s now running great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I must say Eric has been the absolute best car salesmen I had the pleasure to deal with. If you are looking to buy a car, you really don't need to look any farther. He didn't waste any time and worked with me to get a fair deal for both side, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had to come back to MB Chantilly because they have best car service compared to Arlington and Alexandria. Customer service is what brought me back, even though they are the farther compared to the three.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Michael LaGuardia was excellent to work with during our visit at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly. He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure us. M my king

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service department did an amazing job. Freddie was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt in his job. He kept me updated with the ongoing activities, and answered all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was pleasant to deal with sung. We found the one we like. Very happy to have a new c300. I can recommend you to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Christian was very helpful, polite, and knows what he is doing. I appreciate the way he handled my questions with knowledgeable courtesy. My car was ready when he said it would be. The Lyft rides to and from the dealership were the icing on the cake. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

First and foremost I can only say outstanding on all levels. My experience was all remote so I had expected challenges but had zero. Responses were immediate and communication was first rate. I had no sales pressure unlike several dealings with other transactions in the past. We will be in the market for another luxury vehicle in the next year. Chantilly Mercedes will be our first stop either by the NET or in person. Seriously one of the best buying experiences in my 50 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I found the sales staff to be courteous, professional and accommodating. Sung Choe was knowledgeable and friendly. The sales manager was supportive and assisted in the sale in a professional manner. Good low key approach to closing made what could have been an uncomfortable situation very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had a seamless experience! I would do it again. Zabed was the best ! Thanks for going over and beyond - I will def be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

First time visitor for service and the process was efficient and painless. Lauren Louis was my service advisor who walked me thru the entire process and kept informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service was very professional, timely and we were well informed as things progressed. Loaner car was fine. I was told I would need new tires but allowed to decide that in a few months would be fine. I’ll get them at next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Really disappointed. Saw an advertisement for a 2016 Land Rover LR4 and immediately made an appointment to test drive the vehicle. My wife and I drove 45 minutes each way to the Mercedes Benz Chantilly dealer from Washington DC to find out that car wasn't actually serviced completely. The car had an engine noise that needed some repair and parts. They also told me that they were going to replace the back breaks as well. Our test drive lasted less than five minutes, you can hear the thumping sound coming from the engine and it was a bumpy uncomfortable ride. Why ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The sales experience was first-class.I was completely satisfied with the Mecedes-Benz sales process and I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly,to anyone, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great service the staff was very attentive and went out of there way to make me comfortable. The staff were very knowledgeable and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I like to Thanks Mr. AMES MANIKATH for giving the best service, keep up the good work. He is very friendly and explained about the service. Thank you ones again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Was very fast and polite. Helpful in everyday could and made our experience at Mercedes fast and easy 10 out of 10 would recommend to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience overall. From timely greeting to final verification of services completed on my SUV, the dealership did an excellent job. My service rep Mr.Freddy Diaz kept me informed on work authorized and ensured the scheduled services were reviewed with me to my satisfaction. The customer wait area, restrooms and showroom were all very clean. I elected to wait for my service to be completed so I could intentionally observe if the dealership was fully compliant with COVID-19 protocols in place...Thankfully the answer was a firm YES. They were strictly enforcing COVID-19 facial coverings, signage and distancing rules ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I took my S 430 car for some repair and service work to this dealer. At the first instance, Service adviser James Mani misguided about the work to be carried on my car and charged $1500 without fixing the problem. I complained to the manager and GM about it but they also did not do any thing to resolve the issue. My feeling is that their service advisor is not technically competent and fooling the customers. I felt myself cheated there. This dealer is not trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Senior Service Advisor Mr. Milton is professional and appreciates his loyal customers. He takes the time to ensure his clients concerns are addressed and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with the service department. James is professional, courteous, informative . They always keep me in the loop on the progress the entire time of service Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent end to end service. Everyone I met was very nice. Car was washed and loaner car was very clean. Work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Amazing staff, clean, helpful and so much communication regarding status of work being performed on my car while in service dept. Sales department awesome. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great people to work with and very nice about everything specialty Wesley Chen. The dealer ship was very clean and i will buy another car from Mercedes of chantilly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The experience was great from start to finish. Mike did a great job of communicating the entire process. We are satisfied with our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and attentive staff. The services person was very polite and answered all the questions asked. The services person was very nice to help me with putting a new plate frame I purchased while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is nothing but a distinguished classic Mercedes-Benz dealership that presents the customer nothing but the most luxurious service experience where you leave enthralled by your vehicle. The ultimate professional Zabed Chowdhury who worked to tailor my needs to the right Mercedes ensuring I left part of the Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

MB chantilly went above and beyond to provide excellent help and service. Bert O’Neal’s concern for his customers is genuine and is an amazing asset to any company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Played phone tag with rep for a few days. Tried to talk to someone else, but never got a call back. Later saw vehicle had mechanical issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

AVOID SCAMS AT THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! AND THE WORKER YELLING AT YOU!!! In short, I drove my car there normally for a maintenance service. However, when I picked up the car, one tire was punctured. And they told me to buy four new tires. My tire magically got punctured in this dealership. After dropping off the car, I received a call saying they found tires had bad wear. For a 15,000 miles car, all four tires need to be replaced because of wear? OK I guess it is somehow possible? Then I said just finish the service for today and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I don't know what's the reason, but this man is rude. He has the audacity to tell his customer that s/he can't afford the mercedes-Benz. I don't know what made him think so. Currently, I am driving my BMW and I was planning to switch to Mercedes this year and this man changed my mind completely. He is the worst representative for Mercedes and he is degrading the brand. Yesterday I went to see the car (walk-ins) and I kinda liked it and we made all the arrangement and deals. Since, it was late I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I wish I could leave 0 star. My mother dropped off Mercedes Sprinter at the service center, because she was having DEF light on even though it was filled. So before she dropped it off, I scanned her vehicle and gave the code and it was the NOX not communicating. When I went to the dealer with her to pick up the car FREDDY MARTINEZ DIAZ told me that DEF wire was teared because it was rubbing on the metal, but IT WAS WORKING CORRECTLY BECAUSE IT WAS NOT DISCONNECTED and the technician soldered wire "Not Replaced" and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Love my car but service is poor I had an appointment early morning. I called, emailed at 12:15 My car had not been touched I was told if I wanted my car that day I should have let them know ahead of time. Perhaps they might consider letting me know ahead of time that they would not work on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Service department is awful!! Loaner cars are very dirty. The service department NEVER return calls! I have bought many new Mercedes in my life absolutely the worst service department I’ve experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

It was a nice experience the gentleman Ronnie Naman sales associate and his manager gave me comfort and ease during buying process thank you very much 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I had some recall work done on my car and my service advisor Lauren handled everything very nicely. This is the second time I have used the service department at Chantilly and would be glad to use them again, especially for those more technical "Mercedes" kinds of issues that you don't want your local mechanic attempting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Freddy communicates in a clear, timely manner. Although the part was not available to complete my repair the bulk of the work was done properly and the car was returned so I could use it for the weekend. The repair will be completed at m y convenience.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Although I did not end up purchasing the car I inquired about, I received excellent customer service. The sales manager (Matt) quickly followed up on my cars.com inquiry, and then I was e-mailed by Norrice. Norrice was quick to respond to my e-mails and fully answered the questions I asked. Great overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

James always gives me the best service. He keeps me updated on the work progress, and informs me of all recalls. James makes me feel like a VIP every time I visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I appreciate the efficiency every time I take my car for service. Wait time to be checked in is a short and a loaner is ready if needed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Great service fantastic work the facility is very nice clean. I was very happy with the work done and the staff kept me informed of the status. The repair was done on time and quickly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Thanks to everyone who assisted in making the repairs . Lauren did a fabulous job getting everything done quickly. And she even saved us money :))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Was called and texted to pick up my car - "It is ready to be picked up". Paid the bill online. On getting there (30 minute drive), was told by service manager (Milton Johnson): "Car is not ready". On expressing my extreme displeasure - answered: "YOU CAN TAKE IT HOME IF YOU WANT TO". Dealership attitude towards customers: ARROGANT & RUDE. They have no respect for the customer's time. They have no idea what "customer loyalty" means.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

That was such a great time I have spent there. Thanks Ronnie who really did a great job and helped us to have a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This is my 4th time of doing business at this location. For luxury-or-sport reliable and quality vehicles, this is my favorite Mercedes-Benz dealership in Chantilly, Virginia. Received an excellent Black Friday lease deal and a very good fair trade value offer. Thank you to the deal making professional sales managers: Prince Addy and Matt DeCampo and to the helpful and informative sales associate: Freddie Hamad. I was treated with the upmost in stellar customer service in a timely manner. With their modest inventory, I found two vehicles of interested and decided on the one with the better deal. (2020 AMG C43 4...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

The buying process was pretty smooth. Our sales person Terry Greenwald is very informative and helpful . Definitely I would recommend the dealership and Terry .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Just picked up my new E Class from Chantilly MB. Bad experience on my first purchase in 2011 but Mr. O’Neil corrected the problem and I committed to come back... my third time! Have not been disappointed. Very professional and attentive, Freddy was terrific!! Thanks Chantilly Mercedes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I went in for a scheduled maintenance service first thing in the morning. Heard nothing from the rep all day. Went to pick up my car late evening to learn the car wasn't ready. Received a call from the rep the next day and he was only interested in sharing inflated services that were required or recommended and indicated the car would be ready in late afternoon because the maintenance still hadn't been performed. Then I call the manager to complain and his consolation was offering that I not bother to fill the tank on the loaner.... really.... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Took my Mercedes in for service and they are normally very good and pay attention to detail but this time was a disaster. The service person offered to detail the car but my car had car seats in it but she stated that would be ok they would remove them and put them back. When I picked up the car everything from the car was stuffed into the trunk with nothing back in its original position. Also the carpets were wet under the mats so I had to come home replace all the equipment and take the mats out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Bought 2 vehicles that day the other dealer ship held me hostage for 6 hours with me doing all yhe computer entering myself not so with these guys top notch treated me like I was the most important customer they had in and out in 2 hours FANTASTIC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Purchased a vehicle that was sold as recently serviced. After getting the vehicle home I noticed an oil leak. I reached out to the sales representative and tag & title POC regarding misrepresentation of the vehicle. I didn’t receive a response from either. Very disappointed with the lack of response, misrepresentation of the state of the vehicle, and poor customer service. I don’t recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

First and foremost, I rarely if ever write reviews but due to my experience at Mercedes of Chantilly, I needed to speak out and let the public know and understand what transpired and at the end of my review I will let you determine so that you can come to your own conclusions. Approximately 30 days ago I purchased a CPO GLE 350 with 20K miles with an additional 4-year warranty that we purchased (practically brand new) from Mercedes of Chantilly for my wife, salesperson named "Norris" assisted us in the purchase process. Initial contact through the test drive, negotiation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Just an awful experience. They sold me a car that should be in a junkyard. I drove it approximately 125 miles and the transmission fell apart while a technician with Mercedes Benz Richmond was driving it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review