Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Michael was super.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018
 

The Service is first rate.Freddy Diaz my service guy is honest caring and always seem to do just a little more than is needed to do the job at hand. On two occasions He noticed issues that were not on the ticket for service (however small) and fixed them with out charging, They really look your car over as it was there own before calling to say its ready. The manage Bert O'Neil I have known for 20 years and was the main reason we chose to use MB of Chantilly. Great Guy.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018
 

Five stars for our service advisor, Jessica Ramirez. She is awesome. Big thanks to Christian who had the car ready for me when I came to pick it up. Our experiences with this dealership have been first rate.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

If you’re considering buying/leasing a Mercedes Benz, make sure you ask for Zabed or Wesley. These are two of the best sales people I’ve worked with. They’re patient, very knowledgeable, and pressure free. They will do whatever they can to keep you happy and go above and beyond with their customer service. I ended up purchasing a Mercedes largely because of how great they were! Best car buying experience by far!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Mariela Rodriguez helped us out patiently , taking us for multiple test rides with multiple cars. She was very knowledgeable and explained to us the various features and functionality. She also got us a great deal on the car we liked.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Very good service, Good service staff. performed 80K service E350 diesel. James from service department took care of the service. Will definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018
 

As always, excellent, timely, and courteous service at MB of Chantilly. I can't recommend them enough. They took care of our Virginia annual inspection sticker, and a few minor problems very fast.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 

Excellent staff especially my service advisor David Grant..

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review